Generic filters
Filter by Custom Post Type
Patient Portal    LOGIN    NEW USER

Taste, feel, hear, smell, see

We have five sense organs that take in information from our environment and send it to our brain:

Sight (eyes), Hearing (Ears), Smell (Nose), Taste (Tongue) and Touch (Skin).

Your brain then processes the information and tells your body how to respond!

Pin It on Pinterest